BOARD MEMBERS AND STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Board

David Hendrix
CVO

Heidi Stephey
Vice Chair

Kim Radison
Secretary

Tim Demith
Treasurer

Trustees

Janet Pry
Andrea Presler
Dave Claus
Janel Hord
Nichole Jiran
Michelle Palm
Richard Ellinger
Rod Morrison

ORGANIZATIONAL STAFF

Charles "Buster" Ardner
Chief Executive Officer
cardner@tiffinymca.org

Paul Fortney
Vice President of Operations
pfortney@tiffinymca.org

Stacie Routzahn
Vice President of Finance
sroutzahn@tiffinymca.org

Becky Harple
Human Resources Administrator
bharple@tiffinymca.org

TIFFIN COMMUNITY YMCA STAFF

Jillian Shaferly
Executive Director, Tiffin Branch
jshaferly@tiffinymca.org

Ryan Huss
Membership Coordinator
Youth Sports Coordinator
rhuss@tiffinymca.org

Kristie Drown
Aquatics Coordinator
kdrown@tiffinymca.org

Carrie Smith
Fitness Coordinator
csmith@tiffinymca.org

Becky Bohn
Gymnastics Coordinator
bbohn@tiffinymca.org

Child Care

Amanda Johnson
Director of Childcare
ajohnson@tiffinymca.org

Angie Lambert
Child Care Coordinator
alambert@tiffinymca.org

BUCYRUS AREA YMCA STAFF

Deena Smith
Executive Director, Bucyrus Branch
dsmith@bucyrusymca.org

Stephanie Faulkner
Healthy Living Coordinator, Fitness and Aquatics
sfaulkner@bucyrusymca.org

Nikki Brooks
Member Engagement Coordinator & Youth Sports
nbrooks@bucyrusymca.org

Rhonda Miller
Gymnastics Coordinator
rmiller@bucyrusymca.org